Quiet Riot Announce New Album

Ready for new Quiet Riot? Well, duh! The ’80s metal band will release its 13th full-length studio album, “Road Rage,” on April 21 on Frontiers Music. This release features the lineup of founding member Frankie Banali (drums), Chuck Wright (bass), Alex Grossi (guitar) and Seann Nicols (vocals). XO

Here’s the track listing:

1. Nothing But Trouble 

2. Let It Go 

3. Snake Charmer

4. Hey Lil' Sister 

5. I Don't Need You Anymore 

6. Sledge Hammer 

7. Never You Mind 

8. Empty Rooms 

9. Dirty Money 

10. The Seeker 

11. Road Rage

Anne Erickson

Anne Erickson

Want to know more about Anne Erickson? Read more


Content Goes Here