Alice Cooper New Album Details

Paranormal, Alice Cooper's new studio album, will arrive on July 28! In addition to the 12-track album, there will also be a bonus CD: a mini-album with three new songs written and recorded with the original Alice Cooper band members Dennis Dunaway, drummer Neal Smith, and guitarist Michael Bruce, plus live recordings.

Paranormal also includes guest appearances by U2's Larry Mullen Jr., ZZ Top's Billy Gibbons, and Deep Purple's Roger Glover. Can't wait! XO

Anne Erickson

Anne Erickson

Want to know more about Anne Erickson? Read more


Content Goes Here