A New Steve Perry Album Is Coming!

Amazon has a listing for a new album from Steve Perry.

Scheduled for release on October 5th, Traces is a 10-song collection of new material, his first album since 1994's For the Love of Strange Medicine.

Perry launched a few social media accounts this week with the message: "I know it's been a long time comin'."

Steve Perry's Traces:

  1. "No Erasin'"
  2. "We're Still Here"
  3. "Most of All"
  4. "No More Cryin'"
  5. "In the Rain"
  6. "Sun Shines Gray"
  7. "You Belong to Me"
  8. "Easy to Love"
  9. "I Need You"
  10. "We Fly"
Mike Bell

Mike Bell

Want to know more about Mike Bell? Read more


Content Goes Here