Springsteen Is His Own Cast Album

The original cast recording of Springsteen on Broadway, which is just Bruce Springsteen with help on two songs from his wife, Patti Scialfa, will be released on December 14th, the day before the show ends.


It will be available on CD and vinyl, as well as digitally and streaming.

Springsteen on Broadway track listing:

  1. Growin' Up (introduction & song)
  2. My Hometown (introduction & song)
  3. My Father's House (introduction & song)
  4. The Wish (introduction & song)
  5. Thunder Road (introduction & song)
  6. The Promised Land (introduction & song)
  7. Born in the U.S.A. (introduction & song)
  8. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out (introduction & song)
  9. Tougher Than the Rest (introduction & song w/Patti Scialfa)
  10. Brilliant Disguise (introduction & song w/Patti Scialfa)
  11. Long Time Comin' (introduction & song)
  12. The Ghost of Tom Joad (introduction & song)
  13. The Rising (song)
  14. Dancing in the Dark (introduction & song)
  15. Land of Hope and Dreams (song)
  16. Born to Run (introduction & song)

At 3:01 a.m. on Sunday, December 16th, the film of the show will be available on Netflix.

Mike Bell

Mike Bell

Want to know more about Mike Bell? Read more


Content Goes Here