After much legal wrangling and leaving Queensryche then forming a new Queensryche, founder Geoff Tate has made his Queensryche album "Frequency Unknown" available for streaming.

The album consists of ten new tracks plus four reworked Queensryche classics:

"Silent Lucidity"


"Jet City Woman"

"I Don't Believe In Love"

It's available now and features the work of bassist Rudy Sarzo of Quiet Riot and Ozzy fame, guitarist Kelly Gray, keyboardist Randy Gane, guitarist Robert Sarzo (Rudy's bro) and Bad Company drummer Simon Wright.

Guest spots come from former Judas Priest guitarist KK Downing , Lita Ford, Brad Gillis from Night Ranger and other notable veteran rockers.

It's released two months ahead of the upcoming album from the version of Queensryche which fired Geoff last year.

But Geoff's progress has been far from straightforward with lineup changes and mixing issues getting in the way.

You can stream it now at Geoff