Here's the Set List from the Rolling Stones' No Filter Tour Kick Off!

A healed up Mick Jagger and The Rolling Stones kicked off the 2019 North American run of their No Filter tour on Friday night at Chicago's Soldier Field! Check out the set list below and remaining tour dates. Can't wait for this one! XO -Anne Erickson

The Stones' set list for the tour opener:

 1. "Street Fighting Man"

 2. "Let's Spend The Night Together"

 3. "Tumbling Dice"

 4. "Sad Sad Sad"

 5. "You Got Me Rocking"

 6. "Can't Always Get What You Want"

 7. "Angie"

 8. "Dead Flowers"

 9. "Sympathy For the Devil"

10. "Honky Tonk Woman"

11. "You Got The Silver"

12. "Before They Make Me Run"

13. "Miss You"

14. "Paint It Black"

15. "Midnight Rambler"

16. "Start Me Up"

17. "Jumpin' Jack Flash"

18. "Brown Sugar"

19. "Gimme Shelter"

20. "(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction"

The Rolling Stones' remaining North American tour dates:  

6/25 -- Chicago, IL, Soldier Field

6/29 -- Ontario, Canada, Burl’s Creek

7/3 -- Washington, DC, FedEx Field

7/7 -- Foxboro, MA, Gillette Stadium

7/14 -- New Orleans, LA, Mercedes-Benz Superdome

7/19 -- Jacksonville, FL, TIAA Bank Field

7/23 -- Philadelphia, PA, Lincoln Financial Field

7/27 -- Houston, TX, NRG Stadium

8/1 -- East Rutherford, NJ, MetLife Stadium

8/5 -- East Rutherford, NJ, MetLife Stadium

8/10 -- Denver, CO, Broncos Stadium at Mile High

8/14 -- Seattle, WA, CenturyLink Field

8/18 -- Santa Clara, CA, Levi's Stadium

8/22 -- Pasadena, CA, The Rose Bowl

8/26 -- Glendale, AZ, State Farm Stadium

8/31 -- Miami, FL, Hard Rock Stadium

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content