Green Day, Fall Out Boy, Weezer Play Secret Show In LA: See Their Setlists

On Tuesday (September 10) Green Day, Fall Out Boy and Weezer dropped a bomb and announced their massive Hella Mega joint tour and some new music along with it, but it was LA fans that received the biggest surprise of all. To celebrate the upcoming tour, all three bands played an intimate secret show at The Whisky A Go-Go, where they debuted those new songs they just dropped. Each band played an eight to twelve song set that spanned its discography. Of course, the Hollywood club captured tons of live footage from the special event.

Watch the videos and check out each setlist (via Kerrang!) below.

Weezer Whisky A Go-Go Setlist

1. Buddy Holly

2. Beverly Hills

3. Hash Pipe

4. Undone – The Sweater Song

5. Island In The Sun

6. The End Of The Game (Live debut)

7. Pork And Beans

8. Africa (Toto cover)

9. Say It Ain’t So

10. Buddy Holly (Barbershop quartet version)

Fall Out Boy Whisky A Go-Go Setlist

1. Centuries

2. Sugar, We’re Goin Down

3. Thnks fr th Mmrs

4. Dear Future Self (Hands Up) (live debut)

5. Dance, Dance

6. My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)

7. This Ain’t a Scene, It’s an Arms Race

8. Saturday

Green Day Whisky A Go-Go Setlist

1. American Idiot

2. Holiday

3. Brain Stew

4. Bang Bang

5. Father of All… (Live premiere)

6. Father of All… (Played twice due to song being “too short”)

7. Know Your Enemy

8. Basket Case

9. She

10. When I Come Around

11. Minority

12. Jesus Of Suburbia

Photo: Getty Images