What is Alice Cooper Cranking for Halloween?

You know that I think metal music makes for the perfect Halloween playlist. Here are some Halloween approved tunes, hand-picked by Alice Cooper! Listen to the full playlist below.

Happy Halloween! XO ~Anne Erickson

“No More Mr. Nice Guy” — Alice Cooper

“Desperado” — Alice Cooper

“I Love the Dead” — Alice Cooper

“Welcome to My Nightmare” — Alice Cooper

“Feed My Frankenstein” — Alice Cooper

“Living Dead Girl” — Rob Zombie

“Iron Man” — Black Sabbath

“The Ripper” — Judas Priest

“Shout at the Devil” — Mötley Crüe

“Of Wolf and Man” — Metallica

“The Number of the Beast” — Iron Maiden

“If You Have Ghosts” — Ghost

“Sympathy for the Devil” — Mötorhead

“She-Wolf” — Megadeth

“Spirit in Black” — Slayer

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content